//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Very Rare Peter Pan Ephemera for Sale

I am sorry for adding this entry so late to any of my friends and readers of this site. As to prevent my ever-growing collection of Peter Pan ephemera and “stuff” from getting out of hand, I have been listing some rather rare Peter Pan memorabilia on Ebay. Dale, my partner, asked me a few minutes ago if I had mentioned this on my blog site. Of course, I did not. I guess I thought it would be improper to do so but Dale insisted that readers of this site would be more upset if I did not let them know. And again, I am sorry. Below is the link to some wonderful items including a Jean Forbes-Robertson plaster and wax statue from 1930 made by Agatha Walker.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/251568518121?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

Peter Pan as played by Jean Forbes-Robertson and sculpted by Agatha Walker in 1930.

Peter Pan as played by Jean Forbes-Robertson and sculpted by Agatha Walker in 1930.

Nina Boucicault as Peter Pan in 1904.

Nina Boucicault as Peter Pan in 1904.

Discussion

One thought on “Very Rare Peter Pan Ephemera for Sale

  1. Let me know if things go on sale.
    Jimmy here.

    Posted by Demetrios Halikiopoulos | July 7, 2017, 8:18 PM

Leave a Reply

